Our People

Board of Trustees

  Board of Trustees  

Sara E. Armbruster

President and CEO of Steelcase Inc.

Brian Cloyd

Board Member

Mary Anne Hunting

Board Member, Investment Committee Member

Craig Niemann

Chair, Investment Committee, Board Member

Robert C. Pew

Board Member

Rob Pew

Chair, Steelcase Inc. Board of Directors, Board Member

Kate Pew Wolters

Chair, Foundation Board, Investment Committee Member, Steelcase Inc. Board Member

Elizabeth Welch

Vice Chair, Foundation Board